*Commentary - Indn Board Presidents Xi Vs Nz 1st One Day Practice New Zealand Tour Of India 2017, cricinfo, mobilecric, cricbuzz, livescore and more

Indn Board Presidents XI vs NZ, Mumbai

Cricbuzz, Mobilecric or Vcricket livescore Indn Board Presidents XI vs NZ, Mumbai 18 Monday June 2018 040556000000

Indian Board Presidents XI won by 30 runs

Cricinfo Commentary updated on 18 Monday June 2018 040556000000

NZ - 265 (47.4 Ovs)
Indn Board Presidents XI - 295/9 (50 Ovs)

Cricinfo Commentary updated on 18 Monday June 2018 040556000000
Summary Scorecard

Scorecard updates only


Indian Board Presidents XI (11 batting, 11 Fielding): Prithvi Shaw, Lokesh Rahul, Rishabh Pant(w), Dhawal Kulkarni, Shahbaz Nadeem, Karun Nair, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Karn Sharma, Avesh Khan, Milind Kumar, Shreyas Iyer(c), Jaydev Unadkat, Shivam Chaudhary

New Zealand (11 batting, 11 Fielding): Kane Williamson(c), Trent Boult, Martin Guptill, Tom Latham(w), Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, Ross Taylor, Todd Astle, Colin Munro, Glenn Phillips, Colin de Grandhomme, Adam Milne

New Zealand have won the toss and have opted to field


New Zealand (From): Kane Williamson(c), Martin Guptill, Colin Munro, Ross Taylor, Tom Latham(w), Henry Nicholls, Todd Astle, George Worker, Glenn Phillips, Matt Henry, Colin de Grandhomme, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, Tom Milnes, Trent Boult

Indian Board Presidents XI (From): Prithvi Shaw, Rishabh Pant(w), Shreyas Iyer(c), Karun Nair, Shivam Chaudhary, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Milind Kumar, Shahbaz Nadeem, Rahul Chahar, Dhawal Kulkarni, Jaydev Unadkat, Avesh Khan

Live Home Series
Player Schedule
Points Table Cricket Rankings
IPL 2018 VHT 2018
PSL 2018 Apps Download