Cricinfo Live Match Streaming - Liveinfo - Cricinfo Live Match Streaming, cricinfo, mobilecric, cricbuzz, livescore and more

TodayLiveScore

Cricinfo live match streaming

Cricinfo live match streaming

is simply cricinfo of the today livescores.

Cricinfo live match streaming

has been the live scores standard search text ever since the 1500s, when took a search of type and scrambled it to make a type specimen today livescores. It has survived not only this centuries, but also the leap into cricinfo, remaining essentially unchanged. It was popularised in this year with the release of Letraset sheets containing Cricinfo live match streaming passages, and more recently with liveinfo like this page including versions of Cricinfo live match streaming.

Get cricket scores, schedules, match commentary, team stats, fixtures, series results, video highlights, news, and more on today livescores site. that's all related on your query "Cricinfo live match streaming".

NZ vs WI, Hamilton

Day 3: Stumps - Windies need 414 runs

NZ - 373, 291/8 decl
WI - 221, 30/2 (8.0 Ovs)

Ind vs SL, Dharamsala

Sri Lanka won by 7 wkts

IND - 112 (38.2 Ovs)
SL - 114/3 (20.4 Ovs)

Afg vs IRE, Sharjah

Ireland won by 5 wkts

AFG - 177 (48.2 Ovs)
IRE - 180/5 (38.0 Ovs)

Sydney SixersW vs Perth ScorchersW, Wollongong

Starts at 06:30 AM IST (01:00 GMT), Dec 12

Melbourne StarsW vs Sydney ThunderW, Albury

Starts at 08:30 AM IST (03:00 GMT), Dec 12

COMILLA vs RGR, Dhaka

Rangpur Riders won by 36 runs

RGR - 192/3 (20.0 Ovs)
COMILLA - 156-all out (20.0 Ovs)

DOL vs TIT, Durban

Dolphins won by 89 runs

DOL - 168/7 (20.0 Ovs)
TIT - 79-all out (19.4 Ovs)

WAR vs COB, East London

Warriors won by 18 runs

WAR - 168/5 (20.0 Ovs)
COB - 150/6 (20.0 Ovs)

LIONS vs KNG, Johannesburg

No result

LIONS - 3/0 (1.0 Ovs)

DHAKA vs RGR, Dhaka

Starts at 05:30 PM IST (12:00 GMT), Dec 12

KERALA vs VIDARBHA, Surat

Vidarbha won by 412 runs

VIDARBHA - 246, 507/9 decl
KERALA - 176, 165-all out (52.2 Ovs)

GUJARAT vs BENGAL, Jaipur

Match drawn

GUJARAT - 224
BENGAL - 354, 695/6 (231.0 Ovs)

DELHI vs MP, Vijayawada

Delhi won by 7 wkts

MP - 338, 283
DELHI - 405, 217/3 (51.4 Ovs)

KARNATAKA vs MUMBAI, Nagpur

Karnataka won by an innings and 20 runs

KARNATAKA - 570
MUMBAI - 173, 377-all out (114.5 Ovs)

Top
Live Home Series
Player Schedule
Points Table Cricket Rankings
CT 2017 CCDT 2017
India Tour of Sri lanka Apps Download
NFL Live Golf Deals