Today Cricket Livescores - Ball By Ball Commentary, Scorecard, Summary - International, Domestic And T20, cricinfo, mobilecric, cricbuzz, livescore and more

EngW vs RSAW, Perth

Starts at 04:30 PM IST (11:00 GMT), Feb 23

Preview

RSA vs Aus, Port Elizabeth

Starts at 06:00 PM IST (12:30 GMT), Feb 23

Preview

NZ vs Ind, Wellington

Day 3: Stumps - India trail by 39 runs

NZ - 348
IND - 165, 144/4 (65.0 Ovs)

Commentary Scorecard

DOL vs WAR, Pietermaritzburg

Warriors opt to bat

WAR - 120/3 (25.0 Ovs)

Commentary Scorecard

NSW vs South Aus, Sydney

Starts at 05:00 AM IST (23:30 GMT), Feb 24

Preview

TAS vs Western Aus, Hobart

Starts at 05:00 AM IST (23:30 GMT), Feb 24

Preview

QL vs VIC, Brisbane

Starts at 05:30 AM IST (00:00 GMT), Feb 24

Preview

CAN vs WEL, Rangiora

Day 2: Stumps - Canterbury trail by 75 runs

WEL - 316
CAN - 241/3 (82.0 Ovs)

Commentary Scorecard

CD vs NK, Napier

Day 2: Stumps - Central Districts trail by 75 runs

NK - 271
CD - 196/4 (65.5 Ovs)

Commentary Scorecard

AKL vs OTG, Auckland

Day 2: Stumps - Otago trail by 408 runs

AKL - 467/6 decl
OTG - 59/4 (22.0 Ovs)

Commentary Scorecard

GUJ vs GOA, Valsad

Day 4: 3rd Session - Goa need 526 runs

GUJ - 602/8 decl, 199/6 decl
GOA - 173, 103/5 (46.3 Ovs)

Commentary Scorecard

BEN vs ODSA, Cuttack

Day 4: 3rd Session - Bengal lead by 383 runs

ODSA - 250
BEN - 332, 301/6 (113.0 Ovs)

Commentary Scorecard

KAR vs JK, Jammu

Day 4: Tea Break - Karnataka lead by 145 runs

JK - 192
KAR - 206, 131/2 (36.0 Ovs)

Commentary Scorecard

SAUR vs AP, Ongole

Day 4: 3rd Session - Saurashtra lead by 580 runs

AP - 136
SAUR - 419, 297/7 (93.0 Ovs)

Commentary Scorecard

SL vs WI, Colombo

Sri Lanka won by 1 wkt

WI - 289/7 (50.0 Ovs)
SL - 290/9 (49.1 Ovs)

Commentary Scorecard

Aus A vs Eng Lions, Melbourne

Day 2: 3rd Session - Australia A trail by 351 runs

ENGA - 428
AUSA - 77/4 (30.0 Ovs)

Commentary Scorecard

Ban vs ZIM, Dhaka

Day 2: 3rd Session - Bangladesh trail by 74 runs

ZIM - 265
BAN - 191/3 (56.5 Ovs)

Commentary Scorecard

MLY vs HK, Kuala Lumpur

Starts at 05:00 PM IST (11:30 GMT), Feb 23

Preview

KRK vs QTG, Karachi

Karachi Kings opt to bat

KRK - 60/2 (8.4 Ovs)

Commentary Scorecard

LHQ vs ISU, Lahore

Starts at 07:30 PM IST (14:00 GMT), Feb 23

Preview

QAT vs MDV, Al Amarat, Oman

Qatar won by 106 runs

QAT - 196/4 (20.0 Ovs)
MDV - 90/9 (20.0 Ovs)

Commentary Scorecard

UAE vs IRN, Al Amarat, Oman

United Arab Emirates won by 10 wkts

IRN - 61/8 (20.0 Ovs)
UAE - 62/0 (5.3 Ovs)

Commentary Scorecard

OMAN vs BHR, Al Amarat, Oman

Bahrain opt to bat

Preview

SAU vs KUW, Al Amarat, Oman

Kuwait opt to bowl

Preview

OMAN vs QAT, Al Amarat, Oman

Starts at 11:00 AM IST (05:30 GMT), Feb 24

Preview

IRN vs SAU, Al Amarat, Oman

Starts at 11:00 AM IST (05:30 GMT), Feb 24

Preview

KUW vs UAE, Al Amarat, Oman

Starts at 03:00 PM IST (09:30 GMT), Feb 24

Preview
Live Home Series
Player Schedule
Points Table Cricket Rankings
Cricket Clothing Cricket Equipment
Cricinfo Apps Download