Ball By Ball Commentary: West Indies U19 Vs Australia U19, 1st Match, Group D

West Indies U19 vs Australia U19, 1st Match, Group D

Starts at 19:30 IST, Jan 14 (14:00 GMT)

Commentary

08:00 Local Time, 12:00 GMT, 17:30 IST: Hello everyone! **DRUMROLL** Welcome to the 14th edition of the Under-19 World Cup. This is where the future stars get to showcase their talent to the world. 16 teams, 8 venues, 4 groups, 1 trophy.

Squads:

Australia U19 Squad: Nivethan Radhakrishnan, Cooper Connolly(c), Jack Sinfield, Harkirat Bajwa, Tobias Snell(w), Aidan Cahill, Joshua Garner, Isaac Higgins, Campbell Kellaway, Corey Miller, Jack Nisbet, William Salzmann, Lachlan Shaw, Tom Whitney, Teague Wyllie

West Indies U19 Squad: Matthew Nandu, Ackeem Auguste(c), Giovonte Depeiza, Onaje Amory, Teddy Bishop, Carlon Bowen Tuckett(w), Jaden Carmichael, Rivaldo Clarke, McKenny Clarke, Jordan Johnson, Johann Layne, Anderson Mahase, Shaqkere Parris, Shiva Sankar, Isai Thorne