Rahane Proposed Bawne To Lead India Against England Lions > Cricket News, cricinfo, mobilecric, cricbuzz, livescore and more

Cricket news - Rahane, Bawne to lead India A against England Lions

Ishan Kishan will lead India A in the warm-up game and the four-dayers

Ajinkya rahane proposed and Ankit Bawne, which were named as captains of the two India's One-day squad, the start to England lions in a five-match series in Thiruvananthapuram, January 23.

While rahane in the line of the page suggested in the first three-dayers, Bawne is captain of the team in the last two games of the series. The preferences of Anmolpreet Singh, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Axar Patel, Jayant Yadav, Navdeep Saini, Deepak Chahar and Shardul Thakur is a part of all five games.

Bawne, the with the India A squad, which is a part of the second one-day warm-up clash on January 20.

According to the one-day series, the Board President's XI and two four-dayers against the touring play-page. The first match will be played in Wayanad from the 7. February, while the second game is hosted by Mysore, from February 13. However, before the first-class fittings, England Lions, a two-day warm-up match against BP XI, 3. February.

The host captain of Ishan Kishan, who is also the lead in the four-dayers. The 13-member squad for the warm-up clash contains only an international player Jayant Yadav. None of the players were taken from the participating teams in the General Trophy semi-finals.

India A squad for 1st, 2nd & 3rd-a-day-lights: Ajinkya rahane (C), Anmolpreet Singh, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shreyas Iyer, Hanuma Vih?ri, Ankit Bawne, Ishan Kishan (WK), Krunal Pandya, Axar Patel, Mayank Markande, Jayant Yadav, Siddharth Kaul, Shardul Thakur, Deepak Chahar, Navdeep Saini

India A squad for the 4th & 5th, a-day-lights: Ankit Bawne (C), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Anmolpreet Singh, Ricky Bhui, Siddhesh Lad, Himmat Singh, Rishabh pant (WK), Deepak Hooda, Axar Patel, Rahul Chahar, Jayant Yadav, Navdeep Saini, Avesh Khan, Deepak Chahar, Shardul Thakur

BP XI for two-day warm-up game: Ishan Kishan (C & WK), Akshath Reddy, Dhruv Shorey, Ricky Bhui, Siddhesh Lad, Rinku Singh, Priyam Garg, Saurabh Kumar, Rahul Chahar, Jayant Yadav, Aniket Choudhary, Ankit Rajpoot, Rajesh Mohanty

Live Home Series
Player Schedule
Points Table Cricket Rankings
Cricket Clothing Cricket Equipment
Cricinfo Apps Download