The Ford Trophy 2019 20 - Otago - Batsmen, Bowlers, All-Rounders, Wicket-Keepers, cricinfo, mobilecric, cricbuzz, livescore and more

BatsmenMax ChuLeft-hand batAnaru KitchenRight-hand batDale PhillipsRight-hand batMitch RenwickRight-hand batNeil BroomRight-hand batHamish RutherfordLeft-hand batBowlersMatthew BaconMichael RaeRight-arm fast-mediumMichael RipponLeft-arm chinamanBlair SoperLeft-arm fastAll-RoundersJacob Duffy (Captain)Right-hand bat, Right-arm fast-mediumJosh FinnieRight-hand bat, Right-arm offbreakDean FoxcroftRight-hand bat, Right-arm offbreakNick KellyLeft-hand bat, Left-arm orthodoxNathan G SmithRight-hand bat, Right-arm fast-medium

Series Home Points Table Matches Teams
Live Home Series
Player Schedule
Points Table Cricket Rankings
Cricket Clothing Cricket Equipment
Cricinfo Apps Download