The Ford Trophy 2019 20 - Wellington - Batsmen, Bowlers, All-Rounders, Wicket-Keepers, cricinfo, mobilecric, cricbuzz, livescore and more

BatsmenMichael Bracewell (Captain)Left-hand batDevon ConwayLeft-hand batAndrew FletcherRight-hand batLauchie JohnsRight-hand batBowlersIan McPeakeRight-arm fast-mediumOllie NewtonRight-arm mediumBen SearsRight-arm fast-mediumHamish BennettRight-arm fast-mediumAll-RoundersJakob BhulaRight-hand bat, Right-arm offbreakJamie GibsonRight-hand bat, Right-arm fast-mediumMalcolm NofalLeft-hand bat, Left-arm orthodoxJeetan PatelRight-hand bat, Right-arm offbreakLogan van BeekRight-hand bat, Right-arm fast-mediumJames NeeshamLeft-hand bat, Right-arm mediumRachin RavindraLeft-hand bat, Left-arm orthodox

Series Home Points Table Matches Teams
Live Home Series
Player Schedule
Points Table Cricket Rankings
Cricket Clothing Cricket Equipment
Cricinfo Apps Download