Upcoming Matches

India tour of England, 2022

5th Test (Rescheduled match) • Birmingham

England
India

Starts at 15:00 IST, Jul 01 (09:30 GMT)

1st T20 Warm-up Match • Derby

Derbyshire
India

Starts at 23:30 IST, Jul 01 (18:00 GMT)

2nd T20 Warm-up Match • Northampton

Northamptonshire
India

Starts at 19:00 IST, Jul 03 (13:30 GMT)

1st T20I • Southampton

England
India

Starts at 22:30 IST, Jul 07 (17:00 GMT)

2nd T20I • Birmingham

England
India

Starts at 19:00 IST, Jul 09 (13:30 GMT)

3rd T20I • Nottingham

England
India

Starts at 19:00 IST, Jul 10 (13:30 GMT)

1st ODI • London

England
India

Starts at 17:30 IST, Jul 12 (12:00 GMT)

Australia tour of Sri Lanka, 2022

1st Test • Galle

Sri Lanka
Australia

Starts at 10:00 IST, Jun 29 (04:30 GMT)

2nd Test • Galle

Sri Lanka
Australia

Starts at 10:00 IST, Jul 08 (04:30 GMT)

Bangladesh tour of West Indies, 2022

1st T20I • Roseau, Dominica

West Indies
Bangladesh

Starts at 23:00 IST, Jul 02 (17:30 GMT)

2nd T20I • Roseau, Dominica

West Indies
Bangladesh

Starts at 23:00 IST, Jul 03 (17:30 GMT)

3rd T20I • Guyana

West Indies
Bangladesh

Starts at 23:00 IST, Jul 07 (17:30 GMT)

1st ODI • Guyana

West Indies
Bangladesh

Starts at 19:00 IST, Jul 10 (13:30 GMT)

2nd ODI • Guyana

West Indies
Bangladesh

Starts at 19:00 IST, Jul 13 (13:30 GMT)

ICC Cricket World Cup League Two 2019-23

1st Match • Glasgow

Scotland
Namibia

Starts at 15:00 IST, Jul 10 (09:30 GMT)

2nd Match • Ayr

Namibia
Nepal

Starts at 15:00 IST, Jul 11 (09:30 GMT)

3rd Match • Glasgow

Scotland
Nepal

Starts at 15:00 IST, Jul 13 (09:30 GMT)

Malaysia Quadrangular Series 2022

1st Match • Bangi, Malaysia

Maldives
Thailand

Starts at 08:00 IST, Jul 03 (02:30 GMT)

2nd Match • Bangi, Malaysia

Malaysia
Bhutan

Starts at 11:45 IST, Jul 03 (06:15 GMT)

3rd Match • Bangi, Malaysia

Bhutan
Maldives

Starts at 08:00 IST, Jul 04 (02:30 GMT)

4th Match • Bangi, Malaysia

Malaysia
Thailand

Starts at 11:45 IST, Jul 04 (06:15 GMT)

5th Match • Bangi, Malaysia

Malaysia
Maldives

Starts at 08:00 IST, Jul 06 (02:30 GMT)

6th Match • Bangi, Malaysia

Thailand
Bhutan

Starts at 11:45 IST, Jul 06 (06:15 GMT)

7th Match • Bangi, Malaysia

Malaysia
Thailand

Starts at 08:00 IST, Jul 07 (02:30 GMT)

8th Match • Bangi, Malaysia

Maldives
Bhutan

Starts at 11:45 IST, Jul 07 (06:15 GMT)

9th Match • Bangi, Malaysia

Bhutan
Thailand

Starts at 08:00 IST, Jul 09 (02:30 GMT)

10th Match • Bangi, Malaysia

Malaysia
Maldives

Starts at 11:45 IST, Jul 09 (06:15 GMT)

11th Match • Bangi, Malaysia

Malaysia
Bhutan

Starts at 08:00 IST, Jul 10 (02:30 GMT)

12th Match • Bangi, Malaysia

Thailand
Maldives

Starts at 11:45 IST, Jul 10 (06:15 GMT)

Final • Bangi, Malaysia

TBC
TBC

Starts at 08:00 IST, Jul 11 (02:30 GMT)

New Zealand tour of Ireland, 2022

1st ODI • Dublin

Ireland
New Zealand

Starts at 15:00 IST, Jul 10 (09:30 GMT)

2nd ODI • Dublin

Ireland
New Zealand

Starts at 15:00 IST, Jul 12 (09:30 GMT)

Papua New Guinea tour of Singapore, 2022

1st T20I • Singapore

Singapore
Papua New Guinea

Starts at 17:00 IST, Jul 02 (11:30 GMT)

2nd T20I • Singapore

Singapore
Papua New Guinea

Starts at 17:00 IST, Jul 03 (11:30 GMT)

3rd T20I • Singapore

Singapore
Papua New Guinea

Starts at 17:00 IST, Jul 05 (11:30 GMT)

4th T20I • Singapore

Singapore
Papua New Guinea

Starts at 17:00 IST, Jul 06 (11:30 GMT)

Malaysia tour of Singapore, 2022

2nd T20I • Singapore

Singapore
Malaysia

Starts at 17:00 IST, Jun 29 (11:30 GMT)

3rd T20I • Singapore

Singapore
Malaysia

Starts at 17:00 IST, Jun 30 (11:30 GMT)

Central Europe Cup 2022

1st Match • Prague

Austria
Luxembourg

Starts at 13:30 IST, Jul 08 (08:00 GMT)

2nd Match • Prague

Czech Republic
Luxembourg

Starts at 18:30 IST, Jul 08 (13:00 GMT)

3rd Match • Prague

Czech Republic
Austria

Starts at 13:30 IST, Jul 09 (08:00 GMT)

4th Match • Prague

Luxembourg
Austria

Starts at 18:30 IST, Jul 09 (13:00 GMT)

5th Match • Prague

Czech Republic
Luxembourg

Starts at 13:30 IST, Jul 10 (08:00 GMT)

6th Match • Prague

Czech Republic
Austria

Starts at 18:30 IST, Jul 10 (13:00 GMT)

Pakistan tour of Sri Lanka, 2022

3-day Warm-up Match • TBC

Sri Lanka Board Presidents XI
Pakistan

Starts at 10:00 IST, Jul 11 (04:30 GMT)

ICC Mens T20 WC Qualifier B 2022

2nd Match, Group A • Bulawayo

Jersey
United States

Starts at 12:30 IST, Jul 11 (07:00 GMT)

1st Match, Group A • Bulawayo

Zimbabwe
Singapore

Starts at 12:30 IST, Jul 11 (07:00 GMT)

3rd Match, Group B • Bulawayo

Netherlands
Papua New Guinea

Starts at 16:30 IST, Jul 11 (11:00 GMT)

4th Match, Group B • Bulawayo

Hong Kong
Uganda

Starts at 16:30 IST, Jul 11 (11:00 GMT)

6th Match, Group A • Bulawayo

Singapore
United States

Starts at 12:30 IST, Jul 12 (07:00 GMT)

5th Match, Group A • Bulawayo

Zimbabwe
Jersey

Starts at 12:30 IST, Jul 12 (07:00 GMT)

8th Match, Group B • Bulawayo

Papua New Guinea
Uganda

Starts at 16:30 IST, Jul 12 (11:00 GMT)

7th Match, Group B • Bulawayo

Netherlands
Hong Kong

Starts at 16:30 IST, Jul 12 (11:00 GMT)

ICC Mens T20 WC Europe Qualifier Group C 2022

6th Match, Group A • Brussels

Denmark
Gibraltar

Starts at 14:30 IST, Jun 29 (09:00 GMT)

5th Match, Group B • Ghent

Malta
Portugal

Starts at 14:30 IST, Jun 29 (09:00 GMT)

8th Match, Group A • Brussels

Belgium
Hungary

Starts at 19:30 IST, Jun 29 (14:00 GMT)

7th Match, Group B • Ghent

Israel
Spain

Starts at 19:30 IST, Jun 29 (14:00 GMT)

10th Match, Group A • Brussels

Gibraltar
Hungary

Starts at 14:30 IST, Jul 01 (09:00 GMT)

9th Match, Group B • Ghent

Portugal
Spain

Starts at 14:30 IST, Jul 01 (09:00 GMT)

12th Match, Group A • Brussels

Belgium
Denmark

Starts at 19:30 IST, Jul 01 (14:00 GMT)

11th Match, Group B • Ghent

Israel
Malta

Starts at 19:30 IST, Jul 01 (14:00 GMT)

5th Place Semi-Final • Ghent

TBC
TBC

Starts at 14:30 IST, Jul 02 (09:00 GMT)

1st Semi-Final • Brussels

TBC
TBC

Starts at 14:30 IST, Jul 02 (09:00 GMT)

7th Place Semi-Final • Ghent

TBC
TBC

Starts at 19:30 IST, Jul 02 (14:00 GMT)

2nd Semi-Final • Brussels

TBC
TBC

Starts at 19:30 IST, Jul 02 (14:00 GMT)

5th Place Play-off • Brussels

TBC
TBC

Starts at 14:30 IST, Jul 04 (09:00 GMT)

7th Place Play-off • Ghent

TBC
TBC

Starts at 14:30 IST, Jul 04 (09:00 GMT)

Final • Brussels

TBC
TBC

Starts at 19:30 IST, Jul 04 (14:00 GMT)

3rd Place Play-off • Ghent

TBC
TBC

Starts at 19:30 IST, Jul 04 (14:00 GMT)